analysis-4402809_1920_edited.jpg

Committee for Congresses and Symposia

Members

CHAIR:

Prof. Richard Garratt
Instituto de Física de São Carlos, Universidade de São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
richard@ifsc.usp.br

 

Prof. José M. Estevez

Foundacion Instituto Leloir, Buenos Aires, Argentina

jestevez@leloir.org.ar

Prof. James Davie

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada.

Jim.Davie@umanitoba.ca

Prof. Marcelo Lopez Lastra

Pontificia Univ. Catolica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
malopez@med.puc.cl

Prof. Manuel Palacin

Institute for Research in Biomedicine, Barcelona, España
manuel.palacin@irbbarcelona.org

Prof. Maria Soledad Funes-Argüello

Instituto de Fisiologia Celular, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Mexico, Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico

sfunes@ifc.unam.mx

Prof. Joao Laranjina

Coimbra University, Coimbra, Portugal
laranjin@ci.uc.pt

Prof. Beatriz Garat

Facultad de Ciencias, Unviersidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay
bgarat@fcien.edu.uy

Prof. Marcelo Sousa
University of Boulder, Colorado, USA
Marcelo.Sousa@colorado.edu

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Negro del icono de Instagram

 © 2020 www.pabmb.org